Steveston-London Secondary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RS07 - Steveston-London Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie583 Elected
John Roston 222
Wei Ping Chen 38

Office of Councillor

Chak Au436 Elected
Carol Day394 Elected
Bill McNulty377 Elected
Alexa Loo353 Elected
Andy Hobbs325 Elected
Laura Gillanders296 Elected
Michael Wolfe286 Elected
Evan Dunfee 264
Derek Dang 253
Kash Heed247 Elected
Jerome Dickey 204
Jack Trovato 199
Eric Yung 194
Elsa Wong 159
Mark Lee 149
Melissa Zhang 141
Keefer Pelech 132
Sheldon Starrett 130
Rahim Othman 118
Adil Awan 108
Sunny Ho 108
Jasmine Piao 103
Fipe Wong 102
Chai Chung 79
Bill Han 74
Dennis Page 66
Mohamud Ali Farah 36

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi408 Elected
Donna Sargent381 Elected
Alice Wong354 Elected
Heather Larson343 Elected
Debbie Tablotney343 Elected
David Yang305 Elected
Linda Li 289
Chris Dinnell 274
Rod Belleza264 Elected
Rachel Ling 260
Richard Lee 237
Andrew Scallion 235
Dean Billings 174
Kay Hale 174
Rajan Paul 135