Dixon Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RS01 - Dixon Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie438 Elected
John Roston 233
Wei Ping Chen 30

Office of Councillor

Carol Day377 Elected
Michael Wolfe334 Elected
Laura Gillanders311 Elected
Bill McNulty309 Elected
Andy Hobbs285 Elected
Evan Dunfee 279
Alexa Loo275 Elected
Chak Au269 Elected
Kash Heed228 Elected
Jerome Dickey 203
Jack Trovato 200
Derek Dang 182
Keefer Pelech 179
Melissa Zhang 124
Eric Yung 110
Mark Lee 108
Fipe Wong 106
Sheldon Starrett 103
Elsa Wong 103
Rahim Othman 79
Jasmine Piao 77
Adil Awan 74
Sunny Ho 61
Dennis Page 61
Bill Han 60
Chai Chung 47
Mohamud Ali Farah 29

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi414 Elected
Heather Larson343 Elected
Debbie Tablotney343 Elected
Donna Sargent335 Elected
Chris Dinnell 277
David Yang260 Elected
Andrew Scallion 248
Alice Wong200 Elected
Rod Belleza189 Elected
Linda Li 167
Rachel Ling 164
Kay Hale 149
Dean Billings 146
Richard Lee 143
Rajan Paul 127