Palmer Secondary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE02 - Palmer Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie626 Elected
John Roston 188
Wei Ping Chen 50

Office of Councillor

Bill McNulty423 Elected
Chak Au416 Elected
Carol Day380 Elected
Alexa Loo362 Elected
Andy Hobbs312 Elected
Michael Wolfe276 Elected
Derek Dang 264
Kash Heed244 Elected
Laura Gillanders238 Elected
Jerome Dickey 205
Evan Dunfee 203
Eric Yung 194
Elsa Wong 176
Jack Trovato 172
Melissa Zhang 148
Sheldon Starrett 144
Keefer Pelech 132
Sunny Ho 127
Mark Lee 124
Rahim Othman 123
Fipe Wong 112
Adil Awan 107
Jasmine Piao 92
Bill Han 81
Dennis Page 74
Chai Chung 69
Mohamud Ali Farah 37

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong368 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi348 Elected
Donna Sargent339 Elected
Rod Belleza307 Elected
Debbie Tablotney305 Elected
Heather Larson290 Elected
Richard Lee 272
David Yang268 Elected
Linda Li 257
Rachel Ling 230
Chris Dinnell 226
Andrew Scallion 213
Dean Billings 188
Kay Hale 172
Rajan Paul 123