McRoberts Secondary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE08 - McRoberts Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie422 Elected
John Roston 206
Wei Ping Chen 32

Office of Councillor

Carol Day308 Elected
Chak Au283 Elected
Bill McNulty279 Elected
Michael Wolfe258 Elected
Andy Hobbs252 Elected
Alexa Loo240 Elected
Laura Gillanders215 Elected
Kash Heed210 Elected
Derek Dang 204
Jerome Dickey 197
Evan Dunfee 194
Jack Trovato 167
Keefer Pelech 136
Sheldon Starrett 125
Mark Lee 120
Eric Yung 118
Elsa Wong 101
Melissa Zhang 100
Rahim Othman 96
Fipe Wong 84
Adil Awan 82
Bill Han 82
Jasmine Piao 82
Sunny Ho 71
Dennis Page 67
Chai Chung 59
Mohamud Ali Farah 27

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi304 Elected
Heather Larson246 Elected
Alice Wong243 Elected
Rod Belleza241 Elected
Debbie Tablotney238 Elected
Donna Sargent235 Elected
David Yang217 Elected
Linda Li 195
Chris Dinnell 191
Andrew Scallion 191
Rachel Ling 189
Richard Lee 188
Dean Billings 167
Kay Hale 161
Rajan Paul 124