Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC15 - Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie360 Elected
John Roston 126
Wei Ping Chen 32

Office of Councillor

Chak Au282 Elected
Carol Day219 Elected
Bill McNulty198 Elected
Michael Wolfe185 Elected
Alexa Loo170 Elected
Andy Hobbs162 Elected
Derek Dang 152
Laura Gillanders141 Elected
Elsa Wong 124
Jerome Dickey 118
Evan Dunfee 118
Kash Heed116 Elected
Eric Yung 109
Melissa Zhang 102
Mark Lee 101
Sunny Ho 98
Sheldon Starrett 97
Jack Trovato 91
Keefer Pelech 90
Fipe Wong 78
Jasmine Piao 77
Rahim Othman 76
Chai Chung 72
Dennis Page 65
Bill Han 60
Adil Awan 51
Mohamud Ali Farah 28

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong270 Elected
Rod Belleza206 Elected
Linda Li 192
Ken Hamaguchi189 Elected
Heather Larson189 Elected
Richard Lee 186
Donna Sargent177 Elected
Rachel Ling 167
David Yang165 Elected
Debbie Tablotney161 Elected
Chris Dinnell 151
Andrew Scallion 134
Kay Hale 123
Dean Billings 116
Rajan Paul 82