McKay Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC06 - McKay Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie413 Elected
John Roston 162
Wei Ping Chen 59

Office of Councillor

Chak Au343 Elected
Carol Day245 Elected
Bill McNulty241 Elected
Alexa Loo220 Elected
Andy Hobbs215 Elected
Michael Wolfe197 Elected
Derek Dang 193
Laura Gillanders179 Elected
Eric Yung 175
Kash Heed173 Elected
Elsa Wong 169
Evan Dunfee 150
Jerome Dickey 145
Mark Lee 142
Melissa Zhang 141
Sunny Ho 131
Jack Trovato 119
Sheldon Starrett 114
Fipe Wong 102
Keefer Pelech 93
Adil Awan 91
Jasmine Piao 91
Rahim Othman 90
Chai Chung 73
Bill Han 72
Dennis Page 62
Mohamud Ali Farah 37

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong300 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi262 Elected
David Yang247 Elected
Linda Li 240
Richard Lee 239
Heather Larson232 Elected
Donna Sargent232 Elected
Rod Belleza208 Elected
Debbie Tablotney206 Elected
Rachel Ling 204
Chris Dinnell 173
Andrew Scallion 169
Dean Billings 153
Kay Hale 153
Rajan Paul 124