Grauer Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC04 - Grauer Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie343 Elected
John Roston 159
Wei Ping Chen 20

Office of Councillor

Carol Day259 Elected
Michael Wolfe232 Elected
Bill McNulty228 Elected
Andy Hobbs225 Elected
Chak Au205 Elected
Laura Gillanders203 Elected
Alexa Loo177 Elected
Kash Heed176 Elected
Evan Dunfee 171
Jerome Dickey 163
Derek Dang 140
Jack Trovato 130
Keefer Pelech 119
Eric Yung 88
Mark Lee 84
Elsa Wong 82
Adil Awan 77
Fipe Wong 68
Melissa Zhang 68
Rahim Othman 65
Sheldon Starrett 64
Dennis Page 57
Sunny Ho 54
Jasmine Piao 44
Bill Han 37
Chai Chung 34
Mohamud Ali Farah 27

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi251 Elected
Donna Sargent240 Elected
Heather Larson218 Elected
Debbie Tablotney203 Elected
Andrew Scallion 178
Rod Belleza167 Elected
Chris Dinnell 166
Alice Wong165 Elected
David Yang158 Elected
Kay Hale 134
Linda Li 133
Richard Lee 132
Rachel Ling 109
Dean Billings 107
Rajan Paul 93