Brighouse Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC07 - Brighouse Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie376 Elected
John Roston 124
Wei Ping Chen 53

Office of Councillor

Chak Au314 Elected
Carol Day218 Elected
Bill McNulty214 Elected
Alexa Loo185 Elected
Michael Wolfe181 Elected
Andy Hobbs169 Elected
Derek Dang 154
Laura Gillanders135 Elected
Melissa Zhang 135
Kash Heed131 Elected
Eric Yung 127
Jerome Dickey 123
Elsa Wong 118
Evan Dunfee 108
Jack Trovato 104
Mark Lee 103
Rahim Othman 98
Sheldon Starrett 97
Fipe Wong 89
Sunny Ho 82
Jasmine Piao 75
Keefer Pelech 71
Bill Han 68
Adil Awan 65
Chai Chung 65
Dennis Page 44
Mohamud Ali Farah 25

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong257 Elected
Linda Li 221
Donna Sargent213 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi209 Elected
Rod Belleza203 Elected
Rachel Ling 201
David Yang197 Elected
Debbie Tablotney177 Elected
Heather Larson172 Elected
Richard Lee 160
Chris Dinnell 127
Andrew Scallion 114
Kay Hale 105
Dean Billings 102
Rajan Paul 90