ADV6 - Richmond City Hall

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: ADV 6 - Richmond City Hall

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie545 Elected
John Roston 141
Wei Ping Chen 64

Office of Councillor

Chak Au461 Elected
Bill McNulty333 Elected
Carol Day312 Elected
Alexa Loo281 Elected
Andy Hobbs244 Elected
Derek Dang 218
Michael Wolfe210 Elected
Laura Gillanders189 Elected
Elsa Wong 187
Sheldon Starrett 172
Mark Lee 161
Eric Yung 161
Kash Heed158 Elected
Jerome Dickey 154
Evan Dunfee 148
Rahim Othman 145
Jack Trovato 142
Melissa Zhang 131
Sunny Ho 130
Jasmine Piao 125
Keefer Pelech 106
Chai Chung 102
Fipe Wong 98
Bill Han 90
Adil Awan 61
Dennis Page 58
Mohamud Ali Farah 21

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong371 Elected
Rod Belleza308 Elected
Linda Li 283
David Yang278 Elected
Richard Lee 268
Ken Hamaguchi265 Elected
Donna Sargent252 Elected
Debbie Tablotney236 Elected
Heather Larson233 Elected
Rachel Ling 227
Kay Hale 163
Chris Dinnell 155
Andrew Scallion 151
Dean Billings 147
Rajan Paul 96