ADV3 - Richmond City Hall

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: ADV 3 - Richmond City Hall

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie435 Elected
John Roston 157
Wei Ping Chen 36

Office of Councillor

Chak Au328 Elected
Carol Day289 Elected
Bill McNulty283 Elected
Alexa Loo248 Elected
Andy Hobbs232 Elected
Michael Wolfe222 Elected
Derek Dang 218
Kash Heed193 Elected
Laura Gillanders189 Elected
Evan Dunfee 168
Jerome Dickey 161
Elsa Wong 128
Eric Yung 128
Jack Trovato 126
Keefer Pelech 109
Sunny Ho 108
Mark Lee 105
Melissa Zhang 100
Fipe Wong 96
Sheldon Starrett 88
Jasmine Piao 76
Rahim Othman 72
Adil Awan 71
Bill Han 64
Chai Chung 60
Dennis Page 44
Mohamud Ali Farah 21

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi281 Elected
Alice Wong268 Elected
Donna Sargent265 Elected
Debbie Tablotney244 Elected
Heather Larson226 Elected
David Yang208 Elected
Rod Belleza203 Elected
Richard Lee 199
Linda Li 197
Rachel Ling 191
Andrew Scallion 162
Chris Dinnell 160
Kay Hale 154
Dean Billings 125
Rajan Paul 86